Suburban Fantasy Football League 2003 Team Information
======================================================
                                  
 1. Ruffy                         
----------------------------------
National                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Larry Rebodos              
Email: mj8687@sbcglobal.net       
Work : lrebodos@pactiv.com        
Web:                              
Owner: Brett Hellstrom            
Email:                            
Work : bretth222@yahoo.com        
Web:                              
                                  
 2. Cyclones                      
----------------------------------
Federal                           
----------------------------------
Owner: Paul Pasternock            
Email: ppasternoc@aol.com         
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: David Halffield            
Email: daveh1509@yahoo.com        
Work : dhalffi@sears.com          
Web:                              
                                  
 3. Pull My Finger                
----------------------------------
National                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Steve Lemke                
Email: SLEMKE14@aol.com           
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Dave Mansfield             
Email: abigsoxfan@aol.com         
Work :                            
Web:                              
                                  
 4. Dukes                         
----------------------------------
American                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Tom Rasnic                 
Email: rasnict@earthlink.net      
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Alan Rasnic                
Email: arasnic@aol.com            
Work :                            
Web:                              
                                  
 5. Venwaz                        
----------------------------------
Federal                           
----------------------------------
Owner: Kenji Kusumoto             
Email: kwaz@aol.com               
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Chris Stevens              
Email: venz22@msn.com             
Work :                            
Web:                              
                                  
 6. Blind Squirrels               
----------------------------------
American                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Eric Spraklen              
Email: ESprack@aol.com            
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Richard Krautsack          
Email: richline@sbcglobal.net     
Work :                            
Web:                              
                                  
 7. G-Men                         
----------------------------------
American                          
----------------------------------
Owner: John Miguel                
Email:                            
Work : jmiguel4@aol.com           
Web:                              
Owner: Peter Gamoff               
Email:                            
Work : pgamoff@ppcamerica.com     
Web:                              
                                  
 8. VEGA                          
----------------------------------
Federal                           
----------------------------------
Owner: Marc Butvilas              
Email: tkn75@msn.com              
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Justin Convey              
Email: justin.convey@paslode.com  
Work :                            
Web:                              
                                  
 9. High Tech Rednecks            
----------------------------------
National                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Dave Bockman               
Email: dbockmn@aol.com            
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Russell Fyfe               
Email: russellfy@aol.com          
Work : RSFyfe@johncrane.com       
Web:                              
                                  
10. FuMunda Cheez                 
----------------------------------
American                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Marshall Buchanan          
Email: marsevpar@aol.com          
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Dan Heney                  
Email: heneyhome@aol.com          
Work : dheney@maplefloor.org      
Web:                              
                                  
11. Painful Rectal Itches         
----------------------------------
Federal                           
----------------------------------
Owner: Bryan McGonigal            
Email: sffl1997@aol.com           
Work :                            
Web:                              
Owner: Gene Dorsch                
Email: genedorsch@aol.com         
Work :                            
Web:                              
                                  
12. Assholes                      
----------------------------------
National                          
----------------------------------
Owner: Jeff Sneed                 
Email: jsneed@twmi.rr.com         
Work : jgsneed@johncrane.com      
Web:                              
Owner: Kevin Fletcher             
Email: kevin.fletcher@mcmaster.com
Work :                            
Web: